Third one

Guess who passed Step 2 CS????!!!!!

MEEEEEEEE!

image

7 comments
  1. Congratulations! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    I knew you’d pass. I seriously had total belief in you, and still do. Whatever is up next, you’ll do just fine in that too. 🙂

    Like

  2. Jani V said:

    congrats!!!! I am prepping for step 1 and I am kinda terrified!

    Like

    • Thanks Jani! Ahh, Step 1, so disgusting. I’m sure you already know, but First Aid and qbank are the way to go. Make a schedule and stick to it. Study and everything will be ok. Think of all the people before you who’ve been able to do it. You’ve got this. And….it gets better! 🙂 Email me if you want any specific advice. Wish you the best studying, love!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jani V said:

        Thank you so much, super sweet of you. I will definitely reach out at some point 🙂 I have my resources almost figured out to a T, I only need to decide how I am going to do the schedule.

        I have heard that/experienced that with my cousin. I am super excited for 3rd year!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

