I refuse to stall

At my dance class today there were a lot of 13 and 14 year-olds. I was the only one who was able to help the teacher with the 5 disc CD-changer…. I am officially senile.

On a more serious note, don’t really have much to post about today. Just a regular day, except that I was given some bad news about my physical health. I was feeling confused, triggered, and sad. But I’m feeling better now. I danced myself into oblivion. And, really, there’s only one thing I can do when shit gets tough:

Keep going.

3 comments
  1. Keep going. Exactly. 🙂

    I hope your physical health isn’t too bad and you can get back to better quicker than soon.

    Did that make any sense? Haha.

    Like

    • Thanks Gabriel! Unfortunately it’s something more of a chronic nature that requires some follow-up. But worry not, I will be fine 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

