“Is she perverted like me?…Does she speak eloquently?”

Haha you guys…this just happened: the Russian changed his profile pic. And he has a girl. Yes, a girlfriend/date/fuckbuddy/whatever she is.

I had a heart attack. Now I’m just pissed and listening to Alanis Morissette’s “You Oughta Know”. How fitting.

But I’ll be ok. I’m just going to do some very pissed off drawing to relax a bit, down an Ambien or two, and go to sleep if I can.

I’m gonna be the best fucking psychiatrist EVER. And someday if I feel like it, some awesome guy, unlike him, will be by my side to compliment my awesomeness.

FUCK YOU, RUSSIAN. FUCK YOU A MILLION TIMES YOU PIECE OF SHIT.

7 comments
  1. I’m not sure why but this made me smile, especially the part about you being the best psychiatrist ever! YES!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Claire said:

    You’re damn right you will! Us people with BPD deserve only awesomeness, and I’m sure you will find someone – if that is what you want to do of course! xx

    Liked by 2 people

    • Argh, I know that’s what I *should* do….but I feel it’s too early. I was on the right track when I wrote this post, but New Year’s Eve but me a few steps back due to unforeseen circumstances 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      • No, lady, I totally get it. We can be strong and headed in the right direction and something can completely derail us. People who do not have our heads do not understand how tough it is to fight our battles. The dealings with rejection is more than just losing him; it’s the whole not being good enough. At least for me that’s what it is. And so anything can derail me and send me back into those arms to remind me how worthless I am. I am self deprecating.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

