Flare-up

I purged yesterday. After 3 weeks of not purging I finally lost the fear of vomiting yet again and went for it. And I wanted to keep going, but my gag reflex was having none of it. Immediately after that I had 3 scoops of ice scream. Pathetic.

And today I restricted. Yay for me. Pathetic yet again.

And a crazy BPD flare-up this weekend also. Stay tuned for details.

Oh this weekend was…interesting. Funny thing is, nothing serious happened to trigger all of it.

Eat eat eat. Fat fat fat fat fat. Fat cow. Disgusting. Pathetic.

Depressed BPD baby.

10 comments
  1. fragmentedfate said:

    I’m thinking of you. Sorry life is so hard right now x

    Like

  2. Try not to let the slip ruin all the success you’ve had the past few weeks! Every hour is a chance to get back on track with balance & recovery. Congrats on the 3 weeks

    Hang in there with it all

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! You are too right! It’s always difficult to not let the setbacks bring you back down. Really appreciate your reminding me that there was some good stuff before the setback 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Three weeks is a long time. You’ve done an excellent job just getting to that point. Seriously, if I can go even a week without sinking into a deep depression, I consider that a victory. So three weeks is quite an achievement.

    And remember, whether you think you’re fat, disgusting, and/or pathetic, there are people around here (including me) who love you just the way you are, BPD and all. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Why do you always have to be so sweet?! You made me smile, seriously. You’ve no idea how much that means to me. Sending love to you too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Why do I always have to be so sweet?

        It’s a character flaw, I guess. Haha. 😉

        Like

  4. Cat said:

    Sending good thoughts your way, it’s only a hiccup, you can do this! Three weeks is a long time, and you should be proud 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

