New Year 2014

I want to wish you all a happy new year 2014. Thank you for sticking with me all this time. Never would I have thought that I would stick with this little blog for so long.

Things have been a bit difficult these past few days, due to the armed robbery my family and I went through. But what’s important is that we are all alive and healthy. Had something else happened that night, I don’t know where I would be right now. Honestly, I’ve been blocking my emotions, so I don’t feel much anymore. I’m just trying to live in the moment and taking things little by little, trying to forget about it all by having as much fun as I can with my sister MM.

So, today, I wish you all a happy new year, good health, and that you can spend some time with your loved ones. Be safe.

Out with the old. In with the new.

Leave a Reply

