Boredom

I’m bored.

Incredibly bored and I can’t stand it. The problem is that boredom leads to self-destructive thoughts…and that’s never good. So, instead, I’ll write a little post here and listen to some music.

It’s been almost two weeks since my last appointment with M, and I won’t see her until November 15th. I’m already getting a bit restless and want to see her. However, I think I’m doing good up until now, let’s see if I can hold it up. I’m trying to stay positive…

On Monday I begin working at the hospital for the internal medicine rotation. I’m not excited, but I’m very, very, very nervous.

Gosh, I feel like self-harming…this boredom is really getting to me. I don’t even remember when was the last time it was this bad.

I think I’m going to try painting to keep my mind off things.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

